40K FAQ Ver. 1.1

GW have updated the Main 40k rulebook FAQ here

Most are of the usual 'who the fuck couldn't work that out for themselves' variety, but there are a few decent ones.

The two that interested me were the clarification about cover saves for intertwined units and the fact that a unit that only has some models with the 'Stealth' rule give that benefit to the rest of the unit.

I'm sure there are other gems I've missed though...

You have read this article FAQ's with the title 40K FAQ Ver. 1.1. You can bookmark this page URL http://llourenzzo-putta.blogspot.com/2010/11/40k-faq-ver-11.html. Thanks!
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...